Our Staff

Headteacher:                  Mrs Mikaela Rofe

SENCO                           Mrs Mikaela Rofe

  Class Teachers:        

                                       Miss Harriet Hunter -   Neptune (Years 5 & 6)

                                       Mrs Emma Sheridan -   Saturn (Years 2,  3 & 4)

                                       Mrs Joanne Maudsley - Mercury (Years R  & 1 )

Teaching Assistants:      Mrs Nic Osborne

                                      Mrs Debbie Jackson

                                      Miss Jasmine Parkin

                                      Mrs Ria Brookes

                                      Mrs Abigail Whittaker

                                      Miss Karen Wilton

                                      Mrs Aimee Stokes 

Preschool Leader               Mrs Nikki Cholerton

Preschool Assistants          Miss Jenny Johnson & Mrs Aimee Stokes      


Mrs Mikaele Rofe is our Designated Teacher for Looked After Children and Child Protection Officer, Mrs Joanne Maudsley is the deputy. If you have any concerns about the safety, care or wellbeing of any of our children please contact them at school.

Secretary:                                      Mrs Penny Maloney

Site Supervisor/Cleaner:                  Mrs Lin Harris

Cleaner:                                          Mrs Katherine Beagley                                      

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants      Mrs Debbie Jackson &  Mrs Penny Maloney

Catering Staff:                                 Mrs Joanne Wilton &  Mrs Donna Johns