Events Diary 2017-18

Monday 15 January Green Base parents meet Mrs Sheridan 3.15pm

Thursday 25 January KS1 Multi Skillls Budehaven

Monday 29 January Whole School Pirate maths challenge day

Tuesday 6 February Preschool & YR story workshop Budehaven

Friday 9 February Last day of half term

Monday 12 – Friday 16 February half term

Monday 19 February First day of term

Friday 23 February Music for All Truro

Tuesday 27 February High 5 Netball Tournament Budehaven

WB Monday 5 March Parent meeting week

Wednesday 7 March Full Governing Body meeting

Thursday 8 March KS2 Football Tournament Budehaven

Tuesday 20 March Blue Base Food & Farming Visit Wadebridge Showground

Thursday 29 March End of Term Assembly 2.30pm

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April Easter holiday

Monday 16 April First day of term

Wednesday 18 April Full Governing Body meeting

Monday 23 April KS2 Beach Safety Talk

Thursday 26 April KS2 Tag Rugby Festival Budehaven

Monday 7 May Bank Holiday – School Closed

Tuesday 8 May Staff INSET –School Close to Children

Monday 14 – Friday 18 May Y6 SATs week

Friday 25 May Last Day of half term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June Half Term

Monday 4 June First Day of term

Tuesday 5 June – Bude Area Sports

Thursday 14 June KS2 Cricket Tournament Bude Cricket Club

Tuesday 19 June KS1 Multi Skills Budehaven

Friday 29 June Sports Day

WB Monday 9 July Parent Meetings

Wednesday 11 July – Friday 13 July Y6 transition days at Budehaven

Thursday 12 July & Friday 13 July Whole School Move up days & new entry

Monday 16 July Beach Day

Tuesday 17 July End of Year Assembly 2.15pm

Wednesday 18 – Friday 20 July Y5/6 Residential trip to Carnyorth

Friday 20 July End of Term

Wednesday 5 September First Day of Term