Events Diary 2017-18

This diary will be updated as new events are added to our school calendar.

WB Monday 25 September clubs start

Thursday 21 September – Tuesday 26 September Book Fair

Thursdayy 28 September Y5/6 Lifeskills Launceston Fire Station

Wednesday 11 October Full Governing Body Meeting 6pm

Friday 13 October Harvest lunch & celebration

Thursday 19 October KS1 multi skills 4pm – 5pm Budehaven

Friday 20 October break up for half term holiday

Monday 30 October return to school

Monday 30 October Green Base to Newquay Aero Hub - Bloodhound

Tuesday 31 October Y5/6 Swimming starts for 6 weeks

Monday 6-Wednesday 8 November Parent Meetings

Friday 17 November Children in Need 

Tuesday 21 November Bags2School collection

Friday 1 December Christmas Bazaar 1.30pm

Wednesday 13  December First Christmas play performance 2pm

Thursday 14 December Christmas play performance 6.30pm

Friday 15 December Christmas play performance 2pm

Tuesday 19 December Christmas lunch

Wednesday 20 December Party lunch followed by class parties

Wednesday 20 December break up for Christmas holiday

Thursday 4 January 2018 First day of term

Friday 5 January Pantomime Theatre Royal, Plymouth

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February half term holiday

Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April (inclusive) Easter holidays

Monday 16 April children return to school

Monday 7 May school closed Bank holiday

Tuesday 8 May INSET Day school closed

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June half term holiday

Wednesday 18 - Friday 20 July Y5/6 Residential Trip to Carnyorth

Friday 20 July Last Day of Summer term for children